Steampunk Hunter Transmog!

Dreämy from Drunkard’s Regalia has made up an incredible looking steampunk hunter transmog set! She even goes so far as to include a list of matching pets with the look, simply genius! It almost makes me want to race change to undead, because the over all look is just so perfect.

Although it will require a bit of farming for a few of the pieces, and you may need to substitute in something for the engineering goggles, the vast majority of the pieces are BOEs. You should be able to get most of this set together without even leaving Orgrimmar (or Stormwind, if you’re one of THOSE people).

If you do struggle to find one of the pieces, following the theme of copper/bronze coloured metal and dark brown leather should keep the look consistent. There is a great add on called MogIt which you might find useful for searching for alternate pieces.

Dreämy has done a similar look for clothies, which is also stunning.

About Bauxite

I raid on my hunter Bauxite on Earthen Ring US. Follow me at @aspectofthedork
This entry was posted in community, Transmog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Steampunk Hunter Transmog!

  1. Dreamy says:

    I’m so glad you like it 🙂 Yes, I always thought a steampunk undead hunter would be the coolest! It actually wasn’t too hard to find all the peices on the AH. the only thing I am missing is the polearm which is a very low droprate item, but there are plenty of other things that look just as good with the set. Oh man, you’re on ER too 😀 Maybe I’ll see you around!

    • Bauxite says:

      I actually lead the raid team Murderface has been running with, so I’m sure it’s just a matter of time before I bump into you 🙂

Leave a Reply

